City Council


Whitehall City Council meetings are held on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 7 p.m. in Council Chambers at Whitehall City Hall. City Hall is located at 360 S. Yearling Road here in Whitehall. Click here to view meeting agendas and minutes

The Council welcomes and encourages public participation. There are two poll public opportunities during the regular meetings for the public to participate. Please click here to read the rules for poll public participation. 

All Whitehall City Council meetings are recorded for later viewing. Click here to view past council meeting videos.


Contact Information


Please feel free to contact the City Council Office at (614) 237-8614. Please plan to attend the next meeting to learn more about your city government. Working together for the improvement and strengthening of our City!
The Whitehall City Council is the legislative body of the City of Whitehall and consists of eight elected members. The Council is made up of a council president, four ward council members with one from each ward, and three at large council members representing the entire community.